REDISTRIBUTION OF LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ELECTORAL BOUNDARIES Legislative Council Electoral Boundaries Act 1995 - Section 25 Notice **Determination of Boundaries and Names** Section 28 of the Legislative Council Electoral Boundaries Act 1995 provides that the determination of the Redistribution In accordance with section 25(1) of the Legislative Council Electoral Boundaries Act 1995, the Redistribution Tribunal hereby determines the names and boundaries of the 15 Legislative Council electoral divisions into which the State of Tribunal is final and may not be challenged or appealed against. The names and boundaries are shown on the maps recorded in the Central Plan Register (CPR), Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment in Hobart, being the maps numbered CPR 10455, 10456, 10457, 10458, 10459, 10460, 10461, 10462, 10463, 10464, 10465, 10466, 10467, 10468, 10469 and 10470. Mike Blake. Chairperson of the Redistribution Tribunal, 20 May 2017 The reasons for the Tribunal's determination and the substance of the Tribunal's findings and conclusions concerning the Initial Redistribution Proposal and objections and the Further Redistribution Proposal and objections can be found at the Redistribution website: www.lcredistribution.tas.gov.au. Printed copies are also available from the office of the Tasmanian Electoral Commission, level 3, TasWater Building, 169 Main Road, Moonah. Phone 1800 801 701. Knost Lisa Wardlaw-Kelly, Member Michael Giudici, Member Andrew Hawkey, Member PARKLANDS WINDERMERE MONTELLO KING **FLINDERS** MURCHISON ISLAND RELBIA ISLAND **MCINTYRE** LAUNCESTON HILLCREST SOUTH NORTHERN MIDL **MURCHISON** HILLS ACTON BROOKLYN EMU **MONTGOMERY MCINTYRE** HAVENVIEW **MERSEY CIRCULAR HEAD** Eddystone Point GEORGE TOWN **O** Scottsdale MONTGOMERY Lilydale O WINDERMERE ROSEVEARS Sandy Cape Waratah o LAUNCESTON O Savage River DELORAINE Westbury St Marys **MURCHISON MCINTYRE Tasmanian** ZEEHAN Government **WEST COAST** QUEENSTOWN O **PROSSER** NELSON KINGSTO Determined O Oatlands Legislative Council GLAMORGAN/ Division ALGONA SOUTHERN MIDLANDS Tunnack SPRING BAY **HUON** Melton Mowbray **DERWENT** Local Government Area Broadmarsh RUMNEY BRIGHTON o Maydena BRIGHTON NEW NORFOLK **DERWENT VALLEY PROSSER** RICHMOND **PROSSER** DERWENT CLAREMONT RUMNEY ISLAND **ELWICK** INDISFARNE Rumney Windermere SEVEN MILE CLARENCE BEACH MACQUARIE ISLAND HOBART **HOBART** South East Cape LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ELECTORAL BOUNDARIES REDISTRIBUTION TRIBUNAL **HUON**

LAUDERDALE

NEESON

3rd floor, 169 Main Road, Moonah 7009

Freecall 1800 801 701 Fax (03)6208 8791

HUON

VALLEY